Labels

Sunday, May 29, 2005

Videoblogger Videoconferences

Here's a schedule for next week's Videoblogger Videoconferences:

* Tuesday, May 31, 2005 at 8 p.m. EST (Midnight GMT)
* Wednesday, June 1, 2005 at 4 a.m. EST (8 a.m. GMT)
* Thursday, June 2, 2005 at 12 noon EST (4 p.m. GMT)

2 comments:

  1. Hi Steve, how does one go about participating?

    ReplyDelete
  2. --> CHECK BACK at the above link ON THE DAY OF THE CONFERENCE FOR A LINK to the video conference <--

    --> We use FlashMeeting (http://www.flashmeeting.com) for our video conferences, all you need is a camera and a microphone <--

    ReplyDelete