Friday, July 26, 2013

inbound 2013 Keynote Speakers: Huffington, Godin, Harrison, and Silver. Plus Bold Talks and Charity Water.

INBOUND: Keynote Speakers
inbound 2013 speakers: Huffington, Godin, Harrison, and Silver

Huffington, Godin, Harrison, and Silver, PLUS Shah and Halligan.

INBOUND: Bold Talks:

Amber Naslund @AmberCadabra
Ann Handley @marketingprofs
Beth Dunn @bethdunn
Brian Wong @Brian_Wong
C.C. Chapman @cc_chapman
Coco Krumme
Dan Tyre @dantyre
David Meerman Scott @dmscott
Erika Napoletano @redheadwriting

Jarrett Barrios @jarrettbarrios
Jason Keath @jasonkeath
Jeff Slobotski @Slobotski
Jennifer Leggio @mediaphyter
Jessica Gioglio @savvybostonian
Joel Mark Witt @JoelMarkWitt
John Jantsch @ducttape
Joseph Jaffe @jaffejuice
Julien Smith @julien

Katie Rae @KTRae
Leslie Bradshaw @LeslieBradshaw
Mitch Joel @mitchjoel
Ramon Deleon @ramon_deleon
Rick Turoczy @turoczy
Steve Rubel @steverubel
Susan Piver @spiver
Tim Washer @timwasher
Whitney Johnson @JohnsonWhitney

Excited about INBOUND? Want to get inspired by speakers like Seth Godin, Nate Silver, and Scott Harrison? Or want to get your party on with OneRepublic at INBOUND Rocks?

But got more mojo than cash?

That's why we invented the INBOUND Hustle - learn how to get your free ticket to the world's most remarkable marketing conference.

Learn more here:

I signed up. ;-)


Register for inbound 13 at:

Use my personal code IH341 to register. If (5) people register with this code, I get in free. ;-)

INBOUND 2013 brings you 100+ sessions from keynotes to product demos and the opportunity to get certified in inbound marketing.

August 19th-22nd, 2013

Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02115


HubSpot Partners with charity: water
charity: water has partnered with HubSpot to inspire a movement to solve the world's water crisis using inbound. charity: water's greatest effort, their annual September Campaign, will be announced on stage at INBOUND 2013.

Paull Young!

No comments:

Post a Comment