Wednesday, April 14, 2010

The 2010 Streaming Media All-Stars

Streaming Media All-Stars 2010

I'm honored to be included in The 2010 Streaming Media All-Stars. Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen writes:
...we selected the team members based not only on their personal successes, which speak for themselves, but also for their commitment to sharing what they've learned with others. If there's one common thread that ties all of them together, it's that online video isn't just a vocation for any of them; it's a calling, and one they want to share with as many people as possible.
Here's this year's team:

• Steve Garfield
• Glenn Goldstein
• Lisa Larson-Kelley
• Rob Levy
• Kevin Nalty
• Jan Ozer
• Andy Plesser
• Mark Robertson
• Anthony Soohoo
• Mike Tedesco

Read more

Photo by: Derek Wilmot

No comments:

Post a Comment